冰川矿物泥面膜

80g

采用加拿大孕育百万年,不可再生的冰川矿物泥,富含多达70种矿物和微量元素。其外观呈胶体状,微粒直径小于0.5微米,是专家公认的超细天然泥和优质的泥类面膜。含有70多种矿物质、营养元素和负离子,酸碱度为中心(PH6.5-7.2),湿度为35.5%,非常适合人类的肌肤。能促进血液循环,软化血管,营养肌肤,逐步清楚黑头、青春痘、黑色素沉淀,延缓皮肤老化。

加拿大冰川泥属于绿色家族,其外观呈胶体状,微粒直径小于0.5微米,是公认的超细天然泥和专家公认优质的泥类面膜。它含有70多种矿物质、营养元素和负离子,酸碱度为中心(PH6.5-7.2),湿度为35.5%,非常适合人类的肌肤。能促进血液循环,软化血管,营养肌肤,逐步清楚黑头、青春痘、黑色素沉淀,延缓皮肤老化。

加拿大冰川泥的这种与生俱来的优越性使它被世界各地的美容专家誉为“美人泥”,“肌肤吸尘器”。冰川泥的抽吸和离子互换作用,会使毛孔变细,皮肤深层得到营养,水分被抽达表面,使皮肤细洁、滋润、柔嫩而富有弹性。

清洁面部后,将冰川泥面膜均匀涂抹在脸上,避开眼唇部位。待面膜变干后,用温水或冷水彻底清洗。在痘痘处重点部位可局部天天使用。

SWEETYA冰川泥面膜含有柳树皮提取物和吴茱萸果提取物,使产品成为减轻发红的理想选择,能帮助改善和提亮肤色。

我们的产品不含: 人造色素, 对羟基苯甲酸酯和结合剂。

成分

吴茱萸果

吴茱萸树

白柳皮

Glacial Oceanic Clay Mask

80g

Enriched with IONIC Glacial Oceanic Clay, this mask detoxifies skin with clay’s negatively supercharged ions and nourishes skin with multiple botanic essences and clay’s 70+ types of minerals and rare elements.

Canadian glacier mud is a green family, its appearance was colloidal, particle diameter less than 0.5 microns, is recognized as ultra-fine natural mud and experts recognized high-quality mud mask. It contains more than 70 kinds of minerals, nutrients and negative ions, pH as the center (PH6.5-7.2), humidity of 35.5%, very suitable for human skin. Can promote blood circulation, soften the blood vessels, nutrition skin, and gradually clear blackheads, acne, melanin precipitation, delay skin aging.

This innate superiority of the Canadian glacier mud makes it known as “beauty mud” and “skin cleaners” by beauty specialists all over the world. Glacier mud suction and ion exchange effect, will make the pores thinner, deep skin nutrition, moisture was drawn to the surface, so that the skin clean, moist, soft and flexible.

After cleaning the face, the glacial mud mask evenly applied to the face, to avoid the eye and lip parts. Until the mask dry, with warm water or cold water thoroughly cleaned. Acne in the key parts of the local use every day.

SWEETYA Glacier Mud Mask contains willow bark extract and Evodia fruit extract, making the product ideal for reducing redness, helping to improve and brighten the complexion.

Our products do not include artificial colours, p-hydroxybenzoates and binders.

Ingredients

Evodia Tree

Goshuyu

White willow bark Salix alba